Rebecca Poort (Chair):
Iris Iedema (Secretary):
Sjoerd Kok (Treasurer): (There are currently some issues regarding the treasurer’s email-address, so please use this personal email or message one of the other members until further notice.
Joris van den Einden (Communications):
Noemi Noveck; Patricia Bührer (Committee Affairs): 
Advisory Board (Formal Complaints):

Office Hours 


Leiden University College The Hague
Anna van Buerenplein 301
2595 DG The Hague
The Netherlands