Fortuna is part of the University College Student Representatives of the Netherlands (UCSRN). Each year, two Fortuna members represent the association and its members on the UCSRN board. The UCSRN was established in 2010 to create a platform for collaboration and cooperation between the different student organizations of University Colleges in the Netherlands. At the moment, there are six University Colleges part of the UCSRN:

– University College Utrecht (est. 1998)

– University College Maastricht (est. 2002)

– Roosevelt Academy (est. 2004)

– Amsterdam University College (est. 2009)

– Leiden University College (est. 2010)

– Erasmus University College (est. 2013)

Since its establishment, the UCSRN has worked together to formalise links between different University Colleges (UCs) and to organise inter-UC events. These events include sports days, talent showcases and academic symposiums, which are open to all Fortuna members.

For more information, please find the UCSRN Website here.